逆流

"以提供游泳训练所需的恒定水流为目标,这种高容量的喷射水流装置(提供一系列风格、形状、颜色和材料的组合)可从泳池的一侧喷出持续恒定的水流。这是空间有限的建筑的理想配置,安装逆流设备可为泳池营造出“无尽头”之感。"

泳池盖

自动化泳池盖帮助保持水温,维持预期的泳池温度,这不仅能为客户带来更舒适的游泳体验,还能减少热量的消耗,进而帮助您减少碳排放量。

无边际设计

要有一个真正完美的休闲场所,无边际泳池的设计可满足这一要求,实现独一无二、时尚感和看似无止境的泳池。无边际游泳池的无边际设计强化了环境美感,身处其中,可饱览泳池四周的绝妙风光

照明

照明奠定基调,营造预期氛围,可随时转换奢华泳池的环境与情调。从光纤照明到LED照明,不论客户有何要求,Guncast提供的各种照明设计均可营造出预想的照明效果。

专业特色

得益于将泳池打造成为艺术品,提升整体空间灵活性的理念,设计师泳池才能脱颖而出。利用水景、釉面装饰材和前沿设计营造夺人眼球的效果,凸显泳池个性

This site uses cookies: Read our Cookies and Privacy Policy

Counter Current

Providing a constant current in which the swimmer trains, this high-volume jet stream (available in an array of styles, shapes, colours and materials) provides a continual flow of water from one side of the swimming pool.

Ideal for properties with limited space, installing a counter current machine gives the feeling of an ‘endless’ swimming pool.

Pool Covers

Automatic swimming pool covers help to retain heat and maintain the desired pool temperature, which not only makes for a more pleasurable swimming experience, it also reduces the level of heating required, which in turn can help to reduce your carbon footprint.

Infinity Edges

For a truly idyllic leisure space, the infinity edge pool, offers a unique and stylish, seemingly endless swimming pool. An infinity edge pool offers the perfect way to capitalise on stunning surrounding views, ultimately enhanced by an infinity pool.

Lighting

Lighting sets the tone, creates the desired mood and can transform the ambience of a luxury swimming pool. From fibre optic and LED lighting options, whatever the requirements, the wide array of lighting features available from Guncast will create the desired effect.

Specialist Features

Designer pools stand out thanks to features that bring the entire space to life in a way that makes a swimming pool a work of art. Creating eye-catching effects using water features, glazing and state of the art design give the swimming pool an identity.

HomeSwimming PoolsTailor Made

This site uses cookies: Read our Cookies and Privacy Policy